Icklesham Parish Council’s new Clerk started work on 12th October 2020

Local map

The new Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer is Miss Claire Dyer.  She can be contacted on all matters relating to the work of Icklesham Parish Council:

PO Box 395, Hastings TN34 9JU

07714 169901



Claire takes over from Anna Evett who left earlier in the autumn to take up a new post with Rother District Council